Board of Directors & Staff

The Augusta Arts Council Board of Directors are a great group of people who care deeply about the Augusta Theatre and the Art Centre. They come from a variety of backgrounds, which allows for a comprehensive foundation upon which we build our programs and events!

Bill M. Morris, President
Connie Thurman, Vice-President
Dr. Alyson Smith (DC), Secretary
Gwyn Birk, Treasurer
Mark McCollum, Member
Johnna Smith, Member
Bill A. Morris, Member
Cindy Padgham, Member
Olivia Haselwood, Member
Kim Snare, Member
Janet Davis, Member
Micah Miller, Theatre Manager